Sort:  

conspiracy.jpg

oh, i get it - you'r one of those 'tin foil hat wearers' that I hear about...lol

Hahahaha funny. When I was a kid, my grandma from the countryside gifted me with a sheep which looked exactly like this:)))

Lol. I grew up on a sheep farm...

You can imagine the names that flew my way.

I'm scarred, I tell ya's! Scarred...

Hahahaha! My sheep "dissapeared" next summer. I am sure they ate it lol.

Who is 'they'?

My grandmother and the family from the countryside. I believed them, because I was just a kid. Only later I figured out adults can lie lol😂

ah, ok.

Do oyu know how many lambs I've fed on the bottle? (cute little things that used to bleat, waiting at the agte for me when i returned from school.)

Do you know how many of them I ate?
(with mint sauce, obviously, I'm not an animal!).

Growing up on a farm is a invaluable insight into love, life, death, and pragmatism.

Aaaaaaa 🙈🙈🙈lambs are too cute

Bad spellers of the world untie!

So true.