Sort:  

No worries, I'm hear to help, like my last comment a few second ago. I'm a reward for effort guy meaning I don't respect those who expect rewards for something they haven't done or put effort into - This is in real life and on the blockchain. I'm here to help those who want to be helped and do the right thing. Of course, many do not, and they're on their own...Or get attracted to the wrong behaviours. It's a choice. Seemingly you're making the choice to take the high road and do the right thing.

Indeed your efforts can not be forgotten, as long as I am on HIVE block chain I will remember the name GalenKP.

I appreciate that. I'm no one special though, just an Australian knucklehead being himself. A knucklehead. 😜

Haha being like an student I should be silent when a teacher compliment something about him 😅

I'm able to take a compliment, but I feel most undeserving of them mostly.

Well it depends on point of view of a person. In mine, you are worthy for appreciation.

Well it depends on point of view of a person.

True.

In mine, you are worthy for appreciation.

I'll take it, graciously.