You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silent Weekend / Weekend Engagement

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

Hello @artywink

I ready your post and I envy you. Having a day of silence all to myself seems like a far off wish at this point. Don't worry if your creativity is low at the moment, these things happen and I am sure inspiration will strike again soon, in the meantime, enjoy the peace and quiet, the solace and serenity.

If you feel I'm being dramatic, please understand I have a very active 4 year old daughter - silence is a phenomenon of mystery to me at the moment lol

Have a lovely day

Ranger Andy

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words @andrastia, I don't mind the silence at all, we do need it from tome to time, i'm sure my creativity will return soon. Enjoy your little one, soon she will be grown up, it goes so fast too. Thank you so much for stopping by, have a blessed day.