You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 70: Cherished & valued thing

Yup G-Dog this scoop is super special to us! It is so loved.

I can understand why you treasure that painting that your dad made and I'm glad you have it hanging up on display.

Thank you for a lovely engagement post again this week, I've enjoyed reading these. Have a brilliant day!

Sort:  

You wouldn't know of course, but the old G-dog is an expert with the ice cream scoop. Not being boastful of course, just calling it as it is. My ice cream scoop skills are ninja-level. I know a good ice cream cream scoop when I see one and this one is tantalising.

I value my dad's paintings. One of the most enduring memories I have of him is at his easel painting, brush and palette in hand. It's nice to have a few of his artworks hanging.

I hope you have a good Sunday Andy, that you rest up and and recharge.