You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silent Weekend / Weekend Engagement

Isn't it interesting when we go into the stillness of our minds or try to, reflecting on something like a mystery of a happening. I find that I go into a deeper level of thinking and sometime my mind just goes round. Sitting in silence is very peaceful as long as we still our minds and just breathe, it is the peace that is energising and restful at the same time.
I wonder why your shopping centre was so quiet on the weekend? Maybe at home or maybe on a weekend away or maybe ....... lots of explanations and I am going into overdrive, hahaha. All the best my friend.🌸

Sort:  

Thank you @angiemitchell I still have no explanation why the center was quiet, maybe it had something to do with the full moon, lol!one never knows. Have a great day my friend and thanks for stopping by.

Yep, the full moon explanation will do, hahaha. It affects the earth quite a lot with its magnetic influence. I did not sleep very well a few nights before the recent full moon.
Dropping by is always fun, I enjoy the chat.