You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE109] Weekend Engagement: Future Nostalgia

Dear @magnacarta, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveSQL proposal?
It lost its funding recently and your help would be much appreciated to keep the HiveSQL service free for the Hive community.
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

A few minutes ago I voted to approve HiveSQL proposal 138. Thank you for letting me know about it.

Sometime in early June 2022 I requested credentials to access the HiveSQL server by sending 0.001 HBD to @hivesql ; I don't recall seeing a response indicating access ranted or even denied. Is there anything else I need to do in order to gain access to the HiveSQL server? Thanks in advance. -- @magnacarta

Thank you for your support @magnacarta

You need to send 1 HBD to get your credentials. The registration bot discards 0.001 transfers to prevent "spammy" HiveSQL accounts.