[Week 120] The green weekend. Natural landscapes.

[Week 120] The green weekend. Natural landscapes.


Hello my beautiful people. Once again I am delighted to participate in this weekend initiative. From the options you propose I chose the green weekend, as I often have contact with nature. This time I will show you two photos of different places and my visits to them and for what purpose.

1637941446219.png

📸 Photo1

1663962284012.jpg

🏞 In this photo, from some time ago, I was participating in a volunteer Bible education campaign in a small town called Espuga, in the state of Sucre, Venezuela. For a place where the roads are of stones and sand and the surroundings with abundant vegetation. We visited this remote place, with few houses, warm weather, to impart spiritual teaching and we found this beautiful natural landscape, almost all green. It is a natural pool of water, fed by a stream that comes from the mountain. Surrounded by vegetation and stones that make the place a special place.

In it I am with my husband who also accompanied me, I tell you that the site is hidden, it is not in plain sight, we could hardly discover it by walking very close to it. There are no inhabited houses around it. So it is a natural landscape very little visited and known. I was happy to be able to visit it and to have this photo as a souvenir. That day was special because I felt the joy of helping people in spiritual need, I enjoyed the company of dear friends and at the same time to find such a beautiful place. It couldn't have been a better weekend!

1637941446219.png

📸 Photo2

1663962283995.jpg

🏕 This photo is from a month ago I went to visit my sister and she lives in a mountain area. It had been raining very hard all afternoon and after the rain the mist came down. I went up to the second floor of the house, on a comfortable balcony, made of wood, where you can see the landscape better and there I took this picture. It is a beautiful mountain, part of which is used to grow vegetables. The owner of the little house you can see there is a farmer, who together with his family have lived in this area for years, and they have planted this area, and when they harvest they can get the money for their livelihood.

Some time ago that same mountain, behind this little house, was burned, by arson and controlled fires made by the farmers to improve the quality of the land, according to them. But when it rains for a long time, you can see the green of its vegetation more intense, this time together with the fog...a spectacle. While spending a few days of tranquility and calm, I was able to enjoy such a beautiful landscape that I share with you in this "green" weekend contest.

I am very happy to be able to participate in this contest.The photos are my property. I say goodbye until next time, happy weekend.


1639780407610.jpg

Banner made with canva.com
Separator:

Sort:  

The stream looks spectacular, a very beautiful magical place, the photo also reflects the beautiful couple you are, God bless you always. @arialvi75 😉

Hi, sweetie. Thank you for such a nice comment. It is true the site is like few I know, a real beauty. Thanks for stopping by and reading. Happy weekend to you and your family.🤗👍🌸

The first photo looks magical, as if a fairy is coming out of the water. I love it
And the second one shows an imposing mountain, how beautiful is the nature.

Hello @lisrl26. Thank you for your comment. Yes it is a very special place, I was glad to know it and be able to show it to you. Thanks for stopping by.🤗🌺🌸🌼

The first photo is very nice. In fact, they match their outfits very well with the natural beauty. It looks like they couldn't have bathed in the water, because it looks like it invites you to dive into it. Regards @arialvi75

Thanks for stopping by and for your comment @aaalviarez. Yes it is a beautiful natural pool that we were not able to try at first, but it was worth being there. Surely with a professional camera like yours it must have been more spectacular. Love and greetings to the family.🤗👍👊

!discovery 30

Hello!👍🤗


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for that!!!👍👏👏

Hello, your photos bring back memories of when I used to visit my relatives, Sucre state is very mountainous, nice photos. Greetings.

Hi @darwinjj. I'm glad you know the state of Sucre in Venezuela. It has natural beauties like this, that attract and are unique. Thanks for stopping by and commenting.🤗👍