You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puppies and Packing

This little corner of the Hive really appreciates your engagement 😍- yes, we will live or die by our choice to connect.

Loving your choice of destination - it should be lovely after the spring rains. You may not be abe to Hive while you're gone, but post planning and photos? Oh yes. We expect MONTHS worth of stunning travel and nature posts the second you get back! I am learning to use a voice to text app in my phone to at least get the bare bones of a post oulined for later editing. https://dictation.io/speech Getting smarter about how I invest myself.

Wish you very safe & awesome travels.

Sort:  

Thanks, lovely! Spring is so stunning here that my heart is wide open. I have a journal to jot down inspiration, and plan on taking lots of photographs. I've used the voice recorder on my phone a lot in the car, driving home and gripped by the muse and scared I'll lose the words that appear!! It's a great tool! Don't worry, I'll be coming up with a wealth of stuff Victoria travel related, and maybe even a poem or two!!

Excited about seeing parts of Vic unfamiliar to me. Funny isn't it, that we don't see what we have on our doorstep until we're forced to! xx

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.