Sort:  

I generally get about 4-5 hours a night and when I get home with my daughter from daycare, while she eats a snack, I take a 15 minute nap.

My wife has "allowed" me space in many ways to be able to work and it has been frustrating for her at times, but since I will likely be able to pay off the house 25 years early, she is biting her tongue ;D

prenup or no prenup? xd

25 years early!!

When you do that please write a major post. We will ask Boomy to do the artwork for it and we will NFT it and sell limited editions to your fans, that way you get that vacation home by a lake. How's that for a plan?

I'd hope Boomy will make a stick-figure gif for it :)

It would be pretty awesome to get something out of all this work and I think my wife has been accommodating enough that she should get more than a vacuum cleaner :D