You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE79, Hobbies: Naturism

Hello, @orthodoxnudism! Well, what a particular hobby/lifestyle you share with us today. I can relate to most of what you explained. I too choose not to wear clothes if I don't have to. I'm more comfortable that way. I agree with you, when we are naked, people can truly see us for what we are. Still, I don't go nude around people comfortably. To get my clothes off, and to expose my true thoughts, my true self, I have to do it around people I trust.

Thank you for sharing this and it's awesome that you joined this week's prompt for the Weekly Engagement. Galen sure does a great job in coming up with such cool topics.

Sort:  

I'm a bit like you...It's a good feeling but not around people...Let's call it, not around most people. I've wandered about around camp in this state when way out in the wilderness and it suits my caveman-nature but in society...Nah. Although there was this one time I went to work nude once, just see what it felt like. Didn't go so well.

This is a joke to make you smile and didn't really happen.

Or did it?

Woah, you got me there for a millisecond!

Not only did you make me smile, I laughed out loud and snorted a bit 😂

If someone proposed it as challenge enough for you, I'm sure it might've happened! Hahaha

I'm just kidding.

Am I?

Lol...Don't even think about daring me to do it!

I'm thinking 🤔

Stop being a bad influence on me. You'll get me fired!

#allyourfault
#notreally
#really

😊

Thanks for the comment! Yes, it can be hard at first. Even for me around some people. Often it's easier around complete strangers.
I agree, Galen does a good job with these prompts. Maybe I'll keep coming back and writing more 😊