Sort:  

I'm the opposite, I'd rather go out and be with nature than honour and do anything else.

Such are the circumstances of life. I think it's great you can spend a lot of time outdoors. Australia is such a beautiful place.

It sure is, and generally quite safe which is important although, I wouldn't mind some criminal-type to have a go at me whilst I'm out hiking I guess, it'd give me an opportunity to beat some sense into him.

That's part of the beauty. I know enough about defending myself to step away form trouble. Having a go like that around here might get me killed. Not by the person I'm surely beating. But because thugs have friends and they have no problem enacting vengeance.

We don't have that issue, and where I hike...no one would probably ever find the poor criminal who just got what he deserved. I'm happy to oblige him, sometimes violence does solve things.

Oh, I know it does. Violence is a very effective answer to problems.

In the right circumstances and for the right reasons naturally.