My angel in form of a friend

This week's questions got me so emotional because it is basically about my life. I would go with the option 2


TELL US ABOUT SOMEONE OTHER THAN YOUR PARENTS WHO HAS SUPPORTED AND INFLUENCE YOU AND MADE A POSITIVE DIFFERENCE IN YOUR LIFE, AND WHAT DID THEY DO HOW DID THEY DO IT AND HOW HAVE YOU BENEFITED AND WHAT LESSON DID YOU REMEMBER THE BEST


Image source

Some years back I grow up realizing I was born into an abused relationship between my mom and dad. This went on for awhile until one day My Dad left the house without looking back, he left without dropping a penny for us his kids, he left without a backup plans for us. Don't know what was in his mind at that time but he left us with nothing.
My mum took it upon herself and cater for us until we are of age to help around. After high school she said she doesn't have the capability to see us through college, that was a depressing moment for me. I remembered crying my eyes out thinking of what to do next,then my uncle came through and said he will help me get through college but in exchange I will work for him in his business which I agreed.

Years went by and my uncle didn't fulfilled his promises to me, this was after 7 years of working for him. I decided to wait for one more year hoping thing would change but it was all the same.
One day I decided to stop working for him without him even knowing, I left and didn't look back (maybe just like what my dad did).I remember him calling and begging me that things would change but I have made up my mind already. I moved on without even having any plan. I felt so frustrated having wasted so many years without achieving anything for my self and family.


My Boyfriend

My boyfriend is my best friend and he means a lot to me he found me at my dying time and helped me get back to my feet and believed in my self. He is a friend I could rely on anytime, anyday because he got me. He encourage me to keep moving forward and be hopeful not only that, he almost took every of my responsibility at a time which really means a lot to me and I will forever be grateful for this angel called human
After sometime he asked me what I would love to do? Since going to school didn't work out for me. I told him I would like to become a photographer he was happy because he is actually into entertainment this means I get to learn what he is into and we would be able to do projects together.
9B6C5C6C-1DB9-444F-B9A2-8F1129362E10.jpeg

He is young but at the same time very smart, he also has is own struggling story but that didn't stop him from lending hands to me when I needed it. However it not just because he is my boyfriend I have seen him helped others when he can, I have seen him cater for people that are not even related to him. He has lend hands with the little he can do to his friends and families. Yes we have our ups and downs but that didn't stop him from being a good person to me and to other. I learnt the acts of giving from him, you don't have to give because you want a reward just give for the good of it,he said.
Hive blog was introduced to me by him, he said if I'm been consistent I would definitely reap good fruit for my hard work.he helped me overcome a lot and to be stronger. I am in the world of photography today because of him.
1066D30E-5288-44A7-9724-4A008128CF34.jpeg

Honesty I feel so indepted to him and within me I promise I would pay back every things that he had helped me achieved


lesson

You don't give because you want rewards, you give for the good of it. God loves a cheerful giver

Thanks for visiting!!! I love you all