You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 33: Best or worst

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago

😲 My surprised face, that you might have a good day to share and no bad ones. I'm not the brightest bulb in the chandelier but I can spot a gang of kids getting ready to have a great day in a heart beat, and there they are!

I'm glad I never considered many whole days bad-I would hate to have to repeat some of the dandies that I've wandered through. That would be way more lessons than I believe I could take!

Sort:  

Hahaha, good to see a comment from you again Sir Tom and this means that you are well.
Yes, the brevity of the bad days that you and I have endured can indeed fill books, but then again so can the good days.
I would also hate te repeat many of the bad parts, but think that we have at last learned what there was to be learned lol.