Wish I spent more time doing ...💬⏳| Weekend-Engagement 152.

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

photo_2023-05-05_17-13-45.jpg

Hello Hivers! Welcome.

Hi guys, happy Friday! I hope you are having a great day and that you enjoy this weekend to the fullest, today I will share with you my participation in the weekend initiative proposed by @galekp, where I will talk a little bit about what I would like to spend more time doing. Without further ado, here is my participation.

So answering the question ''I wish I could spend more time...'' knowing places and traveling, this is certainly something I love but unfortunately is not something I do so often, it's as if inside me lives a traveling soul wanting to go out often haha. So when I have the opportunity to travel to a new place, I try to enjoy it to the fullest, I dedicate myself to learn about their culture, surroundings, I dedicate myself to admire everything carefully and of course to take pictures of everything that is striking to me, also something I like before traveling is to investigate about the place, To know if there are any tourist sites within that city, municipality or why not in that country.

IMG_9068.jpeg
Tezza-5177.jpeg

I think my biggest dream would be to have a job where weekly or monthly I get to travel to a different country or city, because even if it is for work, I would certainly enjoy the fact of breathing new air. But well, while that happens I live to the fullest every opportunity to travel I have; I think in my other life I was a backpacker or a traveling soul as I said at the beginning.

And well, although most of my trips are to coastal places, with lots of beach, sand, sea, I would really love to know a much colder place and with landscapes that are more like Norway or Canada.

photo_2023-05-05_17-47-48.jpg
photo_2023-04-17_10-58-15.jpg

Text separator

Text translated in: Deepl

Images taken by me

Sort:  

I love your photos, I'm your fan. I think we share that dream of traveling, I love to travel in fact I would love to see the world traveling, in fact, I am very interested in vanlife, and one of my goals in life is to have a motorhome and travel the world.

Dear @bluevibe I would love to invite you to join the @leofinance adoption campaign there are really amazing prizes.

For participants 10k USD and two communities a delegation of 100k HP for each one, the great thing is that we can all represent the community we like the most.

If you want to join I leave you this link:

https://zealy.io/c/leofinance-4960/invite/jVAFhkUhGmZ8Pa2SS4wFt

And if you want more information about this marketing campaign I leave you the link to the post of @anomadsoul

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@anomadsoul/200k-hive-power-for-2-communities

or you can also check this post: https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@leogrowth/prepare-for-our-adoption-campaign-or-10k-usd-prize-pool

Anything else you can also ask me, I think you haven't used LeoThreads and there are a couple of tutorials there, I can send them to you. A big hug dear friend!

Thank you very much for the invitation my friend. By the way, really the idea of having an motor home and traveling around the world sounds too interesting and adventurous. I like that idea!

I confess that my guilty pleasure is to watch youtube channels of people who live the vanlife and I like that hehehehe

Ayyy I love to travel too my friend! And I wish I could do it more often too!

It is a beautiful experience 🤩

I love that you make the most of every place you visit, that's what's important! Enjoy each place and learn from it, I love your post and the pictures! 😍

I love that you make the most of every place you visit, that's what's important! Enjoy each place and learn from it, I love your post and the pictures! 😍

Thank you beautiful friend, I am very happy that you liked the photos, I totally agree with you, the idea is to enjoy and discover each place very well. Thanks for stopping by 💗

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fedesox.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for your support @fedesox ❤️

I loved your post my Vane! It is obvious that you love to travel and that you like to inform yourself very well about the place where you are going and well, that is the idea. On the other hand, the photos are beautiful my friend.

I loved your post my Vane! It is obvious that you love to travel and that you like to inform yourself very well about the place where you are going and well, that is the idea. On the other hand, the photos are beautiful my friend.

Thank you so much my Vale linda, I'm glad you enjoyed the photos as much as I did. A hug!

Hopefully your dream can come true, and sooner rather than later you will be able to visit many incredible places and share them with us.
P.S. I loved your photos

Amen friend, I really hope that at some point it can happen with God's favor. Thanks for stopping by, I'm glad you liked the photos 💗

Amen to your dreams🙏🏻✨, I hope and wish with all my heart that they come true, my friend, so that you can share with us beautiful photos like these❤️.

Amen, thank you for your good wishes friend 🥺❤️

Traveling I would definitely add it as one of life's greatest pleasures,because as you say it is not so easy to achieve very often for many reasons but for me it is also a dream.

A pleasure to read you beautiful 😘

You are from my team friend, I would love to be able to travel a lot too and see many places, I can't imagine anything better than that, I would be very happy, so let's get together and go travel the world 🤗