You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I decided to begin the weekend by addressing a matter that was long, long overdue...

Poor jade and steven please tell me you did the animal taxidermy on that referral hedgehog, or raccoon for that matter in your hands hahahahah
I have the same i now have a landingstrip on my head because the color blond is growing out, but i am doing the Coloring next week.
Hope boris opens the barbers and hairdressers soon.
Thanks fo R the laugh,
And welcome back

Sort:  

Haha awesome to see you and thank you it is amazing to be back where I am happiest. When I am away, I realise just how much I miss writing, it has offered me a kind of freedom over the last 3 years.

Who knew just how much of a toll this pandemic would take on out hairstyles, right???

I did visit the taxidermist, but he said he had no interest in plague ridden badgers!!! I am glad my predicament caused a laugh or two, laughter, smiles and friendship are the greatest way to reach the other side of this period in our personal history, I hope it feels like no time before we are looking back and remembering how strange things were during Covid...

Summertime and lots and lots of sun will most certainly help with the mood here lol. Take great care, very best wishes to you and yours from me and mine 😎👍