[Week 120] My Green Photos

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)




This time I join the [Week 120] Weekend-Engagement concept that this time we they give several options to share with all of you; I decided on, "Share only two photos that focus on the colour green and write at least 300 words in explanation. It can be anything at all, but the main colour in your two images has to be green. Tell us about the place and situation, when it was and what you were doing there. You have to use your own images though" without further ado let's go for them.




In this photo you can appreciate the green nature, in all its expression. I took this photo several years ago in a park in my city, on a family walk to this place; in it you can see a child walking calmly and relaxed across the lawn. That baby was my youngest son who was about two years old at the time. We played ball there. we had a picnic, we lay down for a good time, spending a happy day, without stress and away from the hustle and bustle of the city it was nature and us. I felt happy that day.




This photo was taken on another family walk to one of the most beautiful mountains in my city, El Ávila. This is the cable car that transported us to the top of it, where there is a spectacular viewpoint next to the famous Humboldt hotel on the site, apart from the viewpoint there are all the amenities and various places of entertainment, such as restaurants, a skating rink and a large boulevard where you can walk at ease all over the place. From there you can see the entire city in all its splendor, but the nature that surrounds the place is very beautiful, the air extremely fresh and pleasant. You feel in another world connected with nature.

I am a nature lover, as you can see, so whenever I can I love to share with my family and friends in these places where green is the main protagonist. I hope you liked my tour, Greetings!


The photos are from my family album.

Sort:  

Hola que espectacular es dar paseo en teleférico una vez visite una en una ciudad de mi país y quería quedarme horas allí, muy buena tu experiencia de fin de semana 3xito.

Es espectacular, se puede ver todo a plenitud y la naturaleza es la protagonista. Gracias por comentar Saludos!

It is spectacular, you can see everything fully and nature is the protagonist. Thanks for commenting Greetings!

Hello spectacular cable car ride and the view is very beautiful, I suffer from vertigo I have never ridden on one it must be great.

I suffer from vertigo too, but I try to focus on the scenery and not look down hahahaha. It's a very nice experience, dare to do it some day!

Congratulations @brujita18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 4000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @brujita18.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!!

They are very nice photos, which transport us to the freshness of being in nature. The one of the child is beautiful and the one of the cable car has a nice shot. @brujita18

Thank you @soyunasantacruz in those photos are stored beautiful memories with my family and nature. Grateful for your visit!

Good choices, the best green is the green of nature. 😉

Thank you for your nice comment, best regards!