My Weekend: How it's going

Hello guys, this is my first post in the weekend community created by @galenkp and I'm going to be describing how my day went.

Let's start like this, I was supposed to be writing a test early today by 8am but it got postponed. It's going to happen in two weeks time instead.
reason is that today is a major public holiday in my country.
it's the "democracy day", and also I shall be having some exams to write in the following week.
did I forget to mention,I am writing my final exams.

IMG_20210612_175630_811.jpg

Well, i liked it and disliked it at the same time because I felt my exams were going to take longer because I already made plans.

I was to also attend a tutorial for my digital processing course by 3pm, I had no little or no understanding of the course, I just got back and I am so tired.

IMG_20210612_180120_716.jpg

I have just learnt so much that if I do not practice tonight I definitely will forget.

IMG_20210612_180449_012.jpg

In the course of going to school for the tutorial, I took some cool pictures of the sun setting and some pictures of my school environment.

IMG_20210612_183141_009.jpg

We have not finished with the scheme of work, we have only reviewed two topics oit of eight. we do not have plans of reviewing all... say two more and we practice for the exam coming up on Tuesday.

My girlfriend will be visiting the house later in the evening, we will have dinner together.