At the end I have had a great 32th birthday weekend

IMG_20221022_211313.jpg

Hello Hivers!

Last Saturday 22nd of October was my 32th birthday 😊 As I wrote in my previous post, I was having birthday blues for the first time ever 😔 I didn't feel like celebrating it, I canceled the plans that I originally had and the night before my birthday was very bad.

But when I woke up on the 22nd and I read some of the beautiful comments in my previous post, I realized they were so right. I had to celebrate that I am alive in this beautiful world for another year. So I changed my mood and started my special day.

On Friday I went to buy my favourite cake: carrot cake 🥕. This was a gift from my boyfriend. So I brought it with me to the Saturday writing morning session that I have every week. Most of the girls ate a piece. There were 2 who declined (to me is hard to understand how can you decline a piece of amazing carrot cake, but I respect it).

After that I came back home, took a bath at the pool and went for my favourite thing: to an amazing escape room inspired in Shutter Island! I brought my boyfriend with me. It was his first time in an escape room and he loved it! I was pretty sure he was going to like because he loves video games.

IMG_20221022_164129.jpg

It was another adventure arriving to the escape room. I am in Indonesia and now is the moonzon season. Which means that suddenly it starts raining like crazy and this is what happens just by the time that we were hopping in our bike. I was very scared but thank God he is a good driver and we arrive there on time and safe.

After the escape room we went with @natalialove to a vegan restaurant that we were recommended by one of the people who lives in our guesthouse: Kynd. It was our first time there and we loved it! 😍

IMG_20221022_191608.jpg

On Sunday I kept celebrating my birthday. I went for breakfast to my favourite spot (which I have mentioned already in several posts) and I brought my birthday luckiness (I am not sure if that's a word hahaha). Anyways, when I arrived just someone left one the spots in front of the sea and the croissant 🥐 that I ordered it was just baked! So it was warm, soft and so delicious😋

After that, I went to this beautiful spot for a self care session. I took a 1,5 hour herbal massage and it was so good! I could choose the smell of the oil (I chose chocolate) and then they use something hard as well to do the massage. I am not sure what exactly was but it felt amazing. And after that I went for a facial treatment. So as you can see I really treated myself for my birthday 👩

IMG_20221023_103209.jpg

I was also surprised by all the messages of all the beautiful people who remind my birthday and send me their best wishes.

I am very grateful for everything and everyone that is my life. 🙏💖😊

(All the pictures have been taken by me with my Redminote 9)

Sort:  

Belated HAPPY BIRTHDAY! So glad you decided to do some fun things on that day! 😊

Thank you @thekittygirl 💖 I'm happy for that too :) Now I have back my good vibes to spread them around ✨

Heym those born in October don't need to have some birthday blues. It's the best month to be born hahaha :)))

I am so glad you could treat yourself in this great way. I massage, maybe I would need it too :D

Feliz cumple querida, que cumplas muchos más! 😎

A massage is always a good idea 😉

Muchas gracias por tus felicitaciones 💖

De nada :)) Que sigamos cumpliendo años y perecernos más jovenes cada vez, si es posible jajaja :D

Dear @capitanabeach,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Done!

Thank you for your support @capitanabeach, really appreciate it! 🌹

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you @thekittygirl 💖

Wow you and your boyfriend looks good together and happy birthday in arrears to you pretty, live long and soar higher on earth.