My Three Meaningful Words - Health, Responsibility, and Respect - Week 156

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago
Greetings friends of Hive and the @WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community, this time I am going to participate in the initiative promoted by @ galenkp, in which he raises different topics and invites us to reflect on one of these topics that are of interest to us.


portadafinal.png

The theme that I liked to reflect a little is the "Three Meaningful Words" and these are: Health, Responsibility and Respect, when we talk about health, first of all is one of the things we must have because we can want a lot of money and not have good health, so it is important to feel good health conditions both physically and mentally, and even emotionally to achieve all the goals we want in life.

IMG_20230602_151557.jpg

It should be noted that I am a person that I find myself thanks to God with good health, and to maintain myself I really like to do street walking and hiking, twice a week I do this type of training that makes me feel very good and motivated to perform my daily activities in my work as a teacher, supporting my son in his practice of the sport of soccer, and also within the home. Today, I am fortunate to be in good henal and enjoy life, to breathe fresh air, to see, to walk, it is important that since we are children we do exercises so that in the future when we are adults we continue practicing to have an excellent health.

IMG_20230601_063857.jpg

In terms of responsibility, I consider myself a responsible person because first of all I must set an example to my children, to instill this value and in the future they will be good citizens, who comply with all responsibility. In my work I have been very responsible in the institution where I currently work, I try to do my best, even though we have had problems with low salaries in our country Venezuela. In addition to this, I am also a father who cares for his children, and together with my wife we are responsible for the upbringing of our children, instilling in them the values of love, respect and responsibility in the tasks they must fulfill in their schools.

IMG_20230424_092142.jpg

To finish with respect, my relationship with my wife is based on respect, I believe that this is the first thing that should exist when a person decides to formalize a family, and on the other hand I treat my children with love and respect, so that when they are adults, they put into practice the value of respect with their peers. On the other hand I am a person who respects, complies with the regulations established in the laws, I appreciate and care for animals, I do not agree with the mistreatment of animals, I treat with respect to people like family, friends and people in general in order to have a good coexistence in the communities.

This was all my reflection regarding these three significant words, I hope you liked it, I invite @lisbethseijas and @yolimarag, to participate in the initiative.

colmena (3).gif
Vote la-colmena for witness By @ylich

banner-cetb2008.png

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/cetb2008/re-leothreads-2twudl4jq
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( cetb2008 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Respect is one of the keys in molding a solid relationship. Happy for you guy.
Keep it soaring 👍

Greetings yes my friend, thanks for your comment

Excellent these three words, I like them very much are health we can not ahecer anything, it is good to exercise I congratulate you for your walks friend, for the respect for your wife and the responsibility you teach your children.
Thanks for the invitation 😉

Hello friend thank you, I look forward to your participation