Nature Scenery : The Beautiful Sky, The Blue Sea, and The Peace of Nature

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

Siang.jpg

Hi The Weekend Community, meet me again, I am @ch41m1e here and this is my entry for Weekend-engagement topic week 50 wrap up: Your nature photos by @galenkp, I try to combine my shot with my #writing about my trip today to my friend's house.

Pagi (2).jpg

God created nature with its various beauties, from ocean waves, green scenery in the mountains, to sunrises and sunsets. The beauty of nature is often enjoyed by writing it in words. starting from the expression of a sense of awe, joy, and even sadness sometimes we have found a lot about nature. Happy to see nature that is still beautiful and full of peace, sad because nature has been damaged.

For me, seeing beautiful scenery is not only soothing to my eyes, my brain will feel free from the burden of thoughts and become wild to express it. It is undeniable that my saturated brain harms my performance and motivation. So, restoring my mood and my work enthusiasm is a must thing and my way is to see the beautiful scenery.

Pagi (1).jpg

Currently, I am at my friend's house in Gunung Kidul Regency, Central Java, Indonesia and it is not far from where I work in Klaten Regency. Far and near don't determine how beautiful the shot you get, but it's talking about moments where you have to be ready to capture that moment quickly, and I got it.

The view of the sky in the morning tells about peace, while all eyes are still sleeping, I purposely go out in the morning immediately. All I found was the sound of birds singing and the gusts and freshness of the morning air and of course the beautiful sky. It was as if I found myself a lucky person who was still allowed and given an opportunity to enjoy this beauty.

Approaching noon, we walked along the coast and saw a small island in the middle of the ocean and saw how peaceful it was to live there, but the shadow was shattered because my friend told me there were lots of snakes. Beauty is not always good for me because sometimes something beautiful is only a cover from the rottenness and dangers that are stored.

Sore.jpg

Indeed, the beauty of nature is not always guarded by humans, God also entrusts nature to be guarded by animals. Just imagine, if God didn't create wild beasts then maybe our nature would have already been destroyed. It could be that this is also God's way of training to what extent human courage to deal with other lives and synergize with them.

malam.jpg

When the body is tired because walking all day, but when I look to the sky and gives beauty with its beautiful colors. my tired then disappeared, my enthusiasm came back, and this is my writing present in front of you because of the spirit of the beauty of the sky and I want to share it with you at this time. Hope you like it.

Location : Cangkring : (!pinmapple -7.993410 lat 110.235522 long Cangkring Beach d3scr) by @pinmapple
My best regard
@ch41m1e
Please Follow, Vote, and Reblog my post

IMG_20210101_101850.jpg

Note: Thanks for all appreciation from people who love my post

Thanks to Original Content Decentralized Community by @ocd and to The Weekend Community, also to photography Lovers Community for supporting the #originalcontent and love appreciation, suggestion recommendation from @hivebuzz. Blessing 🙏

Sort:  

Well you don't need help tagging people.

How's it goin man? Welcome to the Hive, congrats on your first month, looks like you're getting the hang of things.

I dig your signature and that shot of the island doesn't suck even a tiny bit.

Thank you so much sir @dandays for your suggestion. I will edit it. Blessing.

I dig your signature and that shot of the island doesn't suck even a tiny bit.

Would you like to explain this sir, because I do not really understand, maybe my English not too good🙏

Of course. I like your signature design on the photos and the first island photo is my favorite one.

See ya around!

What can I say now, very appreciate it sir. I am just an amateur and need your help to grow up better in this blog. God bless you

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you so much @pinmapple for stopping by. Appreciate. Blessing

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much @ecency. Blessing

Whoa,, its so amazing view bro. Nice ..

Thank you my friend @midun. God bless you

Sky sea and wonderful nature. Real peace of the nature

Thank you my friend @engrsayful I hope you like it. Blessing

Congratulations @ch41m1e! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Beautiful photos, I particularly liked the sunset shots!

Thank you so much @keithboone. Appreciate