You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puppies and Packing

That’s a damn cute little puppy! Very cool looking colors on it, reminds me of my grandfathers dog back in the day!

I’m so glad that you’re able to get out away from the insanity that’s happening there down under. The camping trip will be perfect and just what you need to recharge your soul and mind. Even more so not being able to connect to the web at all out there is perfect. We don’t have anywhere like that around here except the ocean.

My wife is the same way with needing to pack. She tries to do it in an efficient way to get the nooks where I just throw things together and hope for the best lol.

I look forward to seeing some pictures from your getaway, hopefully you can stay out there for a long time and have things situated at home so you don’t have to worry if your time goes over a bit!

Sort:  

Thanks so much.

Thank God for wives eh or you'd never find stuff haha!!!

I kinda feel guilty for abandoning HIVE for a few days. But I need this to nourish my soul!!!! Hopefully I'll come back renewed and with some interesting travel posts for you all!