[Week 130] Weekend-Engagement concept / eulogy for my death

1.jpg

A greeting and warm embrace from the city of Guatire to all the relatives of Alejandra, her husband, daughter, parents, sister, grandparents, aunts, uncles, cousins and other relatives. That today August 45th, 3069 she passed away of natural death in a Caribbean island just sunbathing.
Today we give departure to a very special being for all of us, her body has gone to another land, but her soul is latent in each one of us for the wonderful memories we have lived with her.

I know that today you will all be very sad, but the only thing you should remember about me were the moments in which we lived to the fullest as I always did in my years of life.

I raised my daughter, I was with my grandparents, great-grandparents, friends and family through thick and thin with no strings attached. And that's all you should remember about me!

2.jpg

At the beginning of my life I was a very happy girl, always witty, intelligent, very studious. I am grateful for all those who supported me in life, those who even doing nothing gave me the example that we must fight for what we want, their actions made me see that I did not want to repeat life patterns.

In my adulthood a charming woman in every sense of the word, she loved to read, write, watch movies, dance and enjoy life to the fullest. I never had a no for an answer if the right answer was in my hands. So everyone who supported me in every craziness, in every night of rumba but also of study, I value you, I love you and thank you for being at my funeral today.

Alejandra had beautiful lyrics, plus she loved salsa both listening to it and dancing to it. She had a special gift for calming and making the rest of the world feel good even if she was defeated.

3.jpg
link

Tomorrow they will feel sorry for not seeing me, for not feeling me, for not hearing my outrageous voice, for not listening to my favorite playlist over and over again until they get bored, but they must confess that I distracted them and that from time to time they even sang it when I was not there, but if tomorrow time passes and everyone will be busy living their day to day....

Don't forget me, go to the beach and give me rum every time you have a drink in my name, listen to my favorite singers like: Morat, Pablo Alboran, Shakira, Mau y Riki, Camila and Camilo. No one can stop your desires, no one can judge you, remember my words today and always after my death....
Peace to me and may life grant you the gift of what you have done on earth.
Be it good or bad you will have your gain when you are in a place like where I am now.

In case you are wondering: Yes, I did go to heaven because I always did it well, without harming anyone, without passing over others... I will continue to see you from the clouds, in the rainy afternoons, on the long roads where I travel again and again.

See you later, because we will see each other again, in another face, in another body, in another life.

redess.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I think I can do things on your behalf...I'll go to the beach, drink rum and listen to two of your favorite artists.

untitled.gif

Of course we do. That's what I want... Enjoy them!

Congratulations @daimar07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

How beautiful to be able to leave so many good and beautiful things after changing planes! Very good story @daimar07 , congratulations!!!🙏😊💕😘

The most important thing to remember is what we live...