You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 70: Cherished & valued thing

Yes
I can say that dancing is the most important and best part of my life
Among the dances I do:
Farsi
Azeri
BellyDance
Kordi
Spanish
Tango
I like Azeri dance the most but I do not post videos because it is less understandable for non-Iranians and I feel they can not communicate with it.
I hope about the romantic relationship and wait ...

Sort:  

That's a lot of different dance styles. I can't do any of them. In fact, I dance so terribly that people become irrevocably emotionally scarred just by watching me dance...And so I do not do it.

Oh my God, I laughed a lot
Dancing gives you a sense of liberation
Just practice a little
I will post hip hop dance training videos soon
Start with them and dance to your favorite song in the forest
I'm sure you will feel good

If I dance too vigorously I might throw a hip out and that will be expensive! Nah, I'll leave dancing to those better suited for it.

Your decision is respectable
In my opinion, everyone does one thing much better than others