You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgive Me Mother For I Have Sinned

Dang dude. From what I understand, dads are Superman. I only have a vague idea what that must've been like. I had to sign a document one time that said pull the plug. #ThatSucked.

I wasn't pissed at myself for spacing the date yesterday, that's not what happened and I didn't pull my hair out or anything either. Worst ass beating I've given myself in forever probably didn't happen. You see... the neighbors are growing onions, I'm surrounded by onions, that's all. Peeling them, bathing in them practically. I'm good!

Sort:  

That must have been a difficult signature. Lots of onions were getting peeled that day too, I imagine.

They were all sweet once upon a time and our catered ass ancestors were like I need variety!

Now you got red, white, yellow, and it wasn't until I typed those colors just now I realize some things never change if I'm being honest.

If I'm being honest I think I missed your point here. But I do love me some sweet onions!

Colors, segregation, oh forget it!

Ye gods, how did I miss that? It's as plain as black and white.