Sort:  

Good morning to you too and you are welcome. !wine

Good thing I tagged you, just realized I responded to myself. I do that regularly it seems. Its not as bad as upvoting myself and I'm ashamed to admit this but I've done that, too—TWICE!

Lol, its not as thing to be ashamed of. Most persons do regularly upvote their post, I have also done it but its rear

Oh, certainly. I'm not judgin, I just don't upvote my own content is all.

Well, except for those two

Lol, I didn't see it that you were judging. Its only a thing of choice, I have never read it to be wrong in upvoting your own post in hive. If you have, please do tell me

🤣

I will take the opportunity to mention a situation.... some two-three weeks ago, you replied to my comment, but I actually thought you replied to Galen... so I was not sure and didn't respond. 😢 Maybe you replied to mine, and I felt bad some time no responding, as I was not sure if it was for me or not 🤣
Sorry if I left you without a response 🙏

This is interesting. 🤔

Let's just pretend it was to Galen then that way neither you or I can hurt the one feeling we accidentally brought with us to the internet.

But do you remember of a "not responded comment" by me? If not, let's pretend it was to Galen :)

I can't remember what I had for breakfast.