You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Drinking..?

A friend of mine has a wife.

ȶɦɛ ɛռɖ

Kidding. A friend of mine has a wife who collects candles, it's the weirdest thing. A whole closet full of candles. I'd never say anything to them about it cuz I got my own idiosyncrasies I'll never admit so what I do instead is talk about it behind their back like I'm doing now. Hundreds and hundreds of dollars worth of fancy scented, a gajillion colors, stacks and stacks of unused candles. Whole closet—the one in the hallway.

The contents of your fridge is weirder than that

Sort:  

Not sure if this is a compliment or an insult, but accepted happily none the less.

We can only imagine the talk going on right now, behind our backs, about the weirdness of our cold storage.

Full of hundreds of unused drinks, a gajillion of them, all flavors and colors. Soon to be used tho... unlike the closet clutter your idiosyncrit friends keep like a shrine to the candle godz. This cold storage unit keeps our cool refreshing drinks the perfect temp until ready to light up drink and enjoy...

I think I will stand my lazy, tired old ass up off this easy chair and go git me one right now...

It will look something like this...

hc_sticker_nDMyoNRkCesJdZAuuL.gif

Or this ...

get-in-my-belly-giphy.gif

Not sure if this is a compliment or an insult..

So I went back and read what I said and realized that makes two of us unsure if it's a compliment or insult. Damn I'm good.

Had this kid for awhile at work, real good kid. He was so into WEF or WfE or whatever it's called. I could fire him up so easy with a few letters and a word:

HHH will kill'em!

It was on after that!

Flash Back... way back in the day. When the fake soap opera called W.orld W.restling F.ederation was actually fun funny to watch.

If ya... smellllllllll lalalalala laaaaaaaa... what... the... Rock is...

Cookin'....

untitled.gif