Sort:  

Then you probably don't care to know I did that one in Costa Rica on a wobbly ass picnic bench. I won't tell you how I could only work in the daytime cuz the light in the kitchen was dim and cast shadows.

:yawn:

Zzzzzz...

Will this video load for you? It won't load on my end, it's a mandala I filmed.

Pura's secret husband is Yelawolf so I drew him once while her mother was in town. They took off down to the aquarium and boardwalk, etc. I had about three hours.

This eyeball put me on the map, appropriately titled. I didn't get any love before that eye.

I can hardly keep them open (eyes). Here's one of the first ones I did, it's my hand which is completely asleep now.

No heck no. And before you insist it's a self portrait, you should know I'm not that sideways.

38d09a58_02f9_4e1e_8bc2_111b1c3eafc6.jpg