Sort:  

That is the thing, although it is not good as the cow may destroy farmers crops, causing traffic on the roads or beach and as that, the cow dung is acidic, it can cause damage to crops or others animals

Ah, ok. Well in that case I can see why everything would turn to bullshit.

Smile....
We are used to their bullshit anyway.....

The west used to all be 'free range'. Some of it still is. It's not a good idea to drive fast at night in 'free range' zones :) Go ahead, ask me how I know.

Costa Rica? My brother just bought a place there. Right now today, he's in Panama looking at another place. Yep, investment places, though he has a 'temporary resident visa' in CR.

I have nothing good to say about CR my friend so I'll stop now. We stayed there for 6 months. Where was I?

I know this! Sir, we were in a golf cart the first time we came up on a herd of cattle. A no door or roof having golf cart. It was pitch black outside. I felt so unprotected in that thing.

Then I learned it was Mornal and nobody owns the cattle. They're just doing what everyone else does... search for food and shelter.

Panama was cool though! 👍🏿

I was maybe 18 and taking a girl home and cutting her curfew pretty close (I'm thinking midnight) when I caught a cow in the headlights. I went completely defensive with brakes and steering. I JUST bumped the bull at the end. If I'd have hurt her daddy's bull I'd have been in shit deeper than you can imagine.

Hahahahaha!

Hell yeah that bull was NOTHING.