Sort:  

It's all under fuckin plastic and latex, I had to remove wiper arms, mud guard, air con vents and a giant piece of bullshit plastic to get to them, it didn't break only held together by a hard rubber grommet, so just cleaned it up and super glued a bit of hard plastic in its place.

Works fine now just got to reassemble the giant stack of PVC.

This cars got more latex than stripper night at the big and tall.

So it's under the hood then... and back, over and under and behind everything. Got it.

My last car I had to remove the battery to change the headlight on one side and the other side you had to remove the fender. Who the fuck designs these things that drive, steer, start and park themselves!

I had to get the windshield replaced the car we have now. It's got all the eyes and drive assist fancy shit. DAMN! I was not offered the super glue option.