Sort:  

;)

Eh, is it too late to ask a real one? In case it isn't...

What's the site again where you can set your Alts to follow your comment upvotes? I've been there before but there's a lotta toggles and switches. Can you help me click and set the right ones?

I almost said how many questions is that but that would've been another question.

it is rewarding.app - but I can't seem to login at the moment.

is it up @holger80?

However, I found this form @abitcoinskeptic that might help you:

https://peakd.com/hive-166246/@rewarding/rewarding-app-creating-and-following-creation-trails-hive-166246

If you can get in there (or I can) I can also help you directly do it.

Discord
tarazkp#5792

You're the best!

Talk about the right guy to ask. That article is what I needed. I can't sign in now either but piece'0 cake when I can. Thanks man!

No worries :)