W95 | Vehicle Accident? I've experienced it many times.

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1543633555006.jpg


Vehicle Accident


Hello Everyone!

I think I'm starting to get addicted to writing in this community, because I think the topics are very interesting and relate to everyday life. This time I chose the topic of vehicle accidents. Incidentally, I've had a few car accidents. So, I will tell my experiences one by one.

  • Motorcycle accident that hit my calf with exhaust

It happened more than ten years ago, but I can't remember the exact time. When I was still living in the village, my friend and I went for a motorbike ride. At that time I could not ride a motorbike and just rode in the passenger seat. But instead I was seriously injured because my calf was burned by the exhaust and left a fairly wide wound. It had taken quite a while to heal. Until now the wound is still imprinted on my calf. It was the second time I had a motorcycle accident, I forgot the first time I had an accident because I was a kid at that time.

  • My knee had to be stitched ten due to an accident while learning to ride a motorbike

This accident happened in 2013. At that time I could not ride a motorbike, but I was determined to buy a motorbike and teach myself. As a result, I had an accident and injured both my knees. My left knee had to be stitched seven times because the wound was quite deep, while the right time only had three stitches. The wound is also imprinted on both knees until now.

  • Accident at traffic light

This accident happened in the same year, 2013. Actually the story is a bit funny. At that time I was riding a motorbike to the mall with my cousin. It was a red light, so we stopped. But when the light started to go green, I hadn't gasped my motorbike, suddenly the car behind me had started to advance. I ended up falling, because I was embarrassed I closed my eyes and people thought I passed out, Lol. The car driver was angry but in the end he was responsible for repairing my motorbike. But every time I remember that incident I always find it funny the part I closed my eyes and people thought I passed out.

  • The accident that made my head fall on the asphalt

These accidents occurred around 2015 and 2016. It happened in the village. At that time my cousin and I were going to an invitation. My cousin rides her motorbike, and I sit sideways in the back. I've never sat sideways on a motorbike, but since I was wearing a dress I had no other choice but to ride sideways on the back. At that time I just sat down but my cousin was already running his motorbike so I fell and hit my head on the asphalt. For a moment I didn't feel anything, but then I felt nauseous and my head hurt so bad. After that I was rushed to the ER. Luckily I'm fine, X-rays are also good, it's just that my head is a little dented. I thought the accident had no effect but after that incident my back of the head hurts a lot when I dance or run. To be honest, I still feel that way until now, that's why I stopped dancing.

  • Motorcycle accident because of greeting someone I used to like

This is the most embarrassing accident I've ever had. At that time I came back from picking up my cousin whose house is quite far away. Accidentally on the way I met someone I used to like, I just turned around for a moment to greet him without realizing that there was a hole in front of me. As a result, I and my two small cousins ​​fell. And the most embarrassing thing, the man I greeted came to my aid and recognized me. What I regret the most is how I looked at that time really messed up. The clothes I'm wearing are terrible and I don't use any make up at all. I'm really ashamed to meet him in such a state.

Well, that was my story about a vehicle accident that I had experienced. Maybe my story is boring, but I really thank you guys for taking the time to read it. Please look forward to my next post and see you later.




2021-07-20-20-04-57-596.jpg

Devy Swan

Devy Swan is a girl with a lot of dreams and imagination.She likes cooking, singing and traveling. Recently, in the last two years to be exact, she started learning to write. Although her writing is still not very good, but she has a hope that one day she will have her own book.

If you like the content, don't forget to vote. You are also free to reblog.


Sort:  

However small, every accidents are very unpleasant. Please be more careful next time. take care of your health too.

Thank you! You too! ❤

THE WEEKEND community thanks you for supporting the #weekend-engagement concept week ninety five [WE95] a concept by @galenkp. We hope you have a great weekend and will come back again soon.

95 thanks image.png

original im src edited in canva

My pleasure!

Hi Devy

You have been in many accidents, phew I am glad you are ok. I think that closing your eyes when a car hits your bike is perfectly acceptable, but if the people thought you passed out then that's their story lol.

Thanks for your entry

Hi @andrastia Thank you for stopping by and reading my story! ❤

May I laugh, why you have too many accident :D

I don't know wkwkwk
Maybe I just unlucky 😂

gwaenchanna...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Sis! I would put your name under the "I don't want him/her to ride my bike" list. 😆
Please be more careful (except you have a super deluxe insurance plan).

Sis, actually I get into accidents more often when I'm not the one driving it. That's why now I'd rather ride than sit in the back.

😂😂😂