Sort:  

Perfect song for the occasion . Life can be tough but moms are tougher. Love for our children is unmatched in my book.

I have to go through a choice of two doors and both are protected by a human. Door 1 is a being guarded by a big huge strong guy. Door 2 is a mother with her toddler child behind her.

I'll avoid door 2.

I have a damn typo in this one @farm-mom. I'm too/rrn. I can't handle one that says "edited" and I can't think of the last time I allowed a typo. I won't fix it and I have to fix it at the same time. *I hope she's getting a good laugh out of this.*

Yeah stay away from the mom, we have super powers.

A pat on the back, a typo is not the end of the world son, just try harder the first time, stop screwing up!!!! Don't make me call daddy.

Excellent song choice. Thank you.

#ThugLife