You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peachy!

The world gets to be pretty small lol. I wonder if you lived in that area. Ever go to the rum runner? My kids mother's family lived right there (as well as a lot of my coworkers) until they moved to Oregon. Yeah I still have an address in Vegas. Might still move back there but just as back up plan. So funny.

But yeah I do not plan on driving again or owning a car. If I do it will be because I married a millionaire/billionaire who wants to use me for my shiny head and lush beard...

Sort:  

Even when I'm in Long Beach, I maintain that Vegas address. Not that I would use it to avoid state taxes around the country or anything that's ridiculous!

Some say it is the best state to maintain a business too for liability reasons as well as for tax reasons...

Out of all 5 tax free states, that one has the most frequent and convenient airfare too.