You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lot Of Time And Energy Was Spent Creating This Title

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

A post by tha man himself, is as hype as a NFT these days 😁

Truth is Ed's starving for attention and wants to see how many content producers he can manipulate to mentioning his name in public.

In general, if it's not about me, it's not worth it haha. Every time someone say my name (even outside the blockchain), I get some XP for my character, it's a cool trick Voldemort told me.

It's what I do. Pura isn't here anymore, that's another one. That means I'm no longer responsible for her blockchain persona while being myself so wasting time doing stupid shit like censoring motherfucking curse words is history like world travel.

Same for @lionmom, I speak on her behalf. The other day she said "The fuck you writing a chicken article for 4 hours", and just left 😄 the room. I don't have a good reason for writing about it for such a long time, and just going on an editing loop, you feel me?

I've grown increasingly comfortable talking about myself between now and then, too, in case you haven't noticed.

Thanks for playing the game, it was quality @dandays at its best!

I couldn't fucking stop laughing at that hahaha.

Sort:  

The funniest part was the four hour chicken story! I'm still laughing.

You sure know how to make a guy feel good and now that I said that I realize what it sounds like and I'm not gonna change it cuz I know you know what I mean.

I'm not kidding, thank you.

Good idea with this one sir. I see @meesterboom just stopped by. I know his fans (me) would enjoy an old to now timeline of Boom.

You sure know how to make a guy feel good and now that I said that I realize what it sounds like and I'm not gonna change it cuz I know you know what I mean.

Oh shit!