Sort:  

Maybe next time, if our band make it global. Haha. Thank you.

Well, good luck, I hope it's going to happen one day :)

Thank you so much. We're also hoping even it's imposible. 😁

Unfortunately I know that too. It's a tough world and without some heavy sponsors, you don't get anywhere, unfortunately. However, enjoy your quiet life as being famous is not easy either.

Yeah. I remember the movie of Mark Walberg "Rockstar", at first he enjoys of being famous rockstar. But eventually, he ended up choosing a simple life. It was a good movie, if you haven't seen it, I recommend it to watch.

I don't think I've seen it, so thank you for the recommendation. In return, I'm recommending you a documentary, about Avicci's life

https://www.imdb.com/title/tt7357302/?ref_=nm_flmg_slf_2

It may not be your genre of music but the story is a true one and worth watching it. I'm not sure if you know what's happened to Avicii.

Thank you also for a recommendation.
I don't know the story of it. I will watch it on my free time and i'll let you know of my feelings about that movie. Thank you again.
Keep safe always.

Oh, this is a documentary.
I hope i can find links to watch it.
I search on netflix but it's not there yet.

By the way, I forgot to put link of the Rock Star movie, here it is:

https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0202470/