My self [Week 128]

Life is like the ocean, it goes up and down“
Vanessa Paradis

waves-3473335_960_720.jpg

https://pixabay.com/nl/photos/golven-zee-oceaan-strand-3473335/

If someone does not feel like this, then he started praising himself, then I would like to tell that by which 5 words I would like to define myself.
Definitely, these 5 words will be like 1. Determination 2. Soft-spoken 3. Generous 4. Over ambitious and 5. Kind person

If I sit down to write all these in detail, it will become a whole book, but in view of the competition conditions and time management, I am trying to make these words mean in a very brief way.

My determined image:- As I had told in some posts earlier that when I was pursuing my higher education, I had come to participate in the marriage of my friend's elder sister's daughter.
But the boy who was going to marry that girl refused to marry that girl at the time of marriage.

Then showing my firm intention by insisting on my parents, I married that girl myself, and I am still maintaining the marriage in the same way.

Soft-spoken person: - I have not hurt anyone's heart with my words in my whole life, those who work with me, the employees under me, my superiors, the people who come to me to get their work done, my neighbours, my relatives, my close ones were always happy with my soft behaviour, I have never shown my wealth for anything in my life. Because I believed that if you cannot make someone happy, at least talk to them sweetly. Anyway, any quarrel can be avoided by keeping restraint on your speech.

Generous person:- I have always helped every needy person who came in contact with me in my life in every possible way. Apart from this, I have helped many poor girls in their mass marriages, children living in orphanages, and people living in leprosy homes, proving them with food and clothes etc. Apart from this, if any person coming to my workplace ever needed any help, then I did not refuse to help him. Because I also thought that if God did not make everyone capable enough to help someone, then maybe he had chosen me for this work.

Very ambitious:- I have been very ambitious from the beginning, I did many businesses along with my government job, set up a pharmaceutical factory, and did a surgical goods business. And I have been very fortunate that God has always been kind to me and helped me to fulfil my ambitions.

Kind person:- Now after writing so much it does not seem necessary to tell that my personality was that of a very kind person, I myself used to get sad and sad after seeing someone's sorrow, I used to stay on someone's happy occasions throughout my life. Whether I go or not, on the occasion of any sorrow, he definitely used to go to help and console them. Human life is given to help people and to share happiness with them.

Writing more than this would be like praising yourself. If this topic was not there then it would not have been appropriate to write the above things.

Sort:  

Being ambitious can sometimes be dangerous. I am considered to be an ambitious person among my friends. There have been so many days when I have been working late into the night that I have become a nuisance to them. Especially if I am obsessed with something, I spend a very long time looking for a solution to solve it.
As you have written, sometimes it is necessary to be ambitious about work and we should really be grateful at the end.

@arduilcelebren If you are being ambitious by identifying your goals and becoming passionate, then it will not take you long to find any solution. That's why you keep working by focusing on your goals, you will definitely succeed.
Thank you.

I wouldn't call it praising yourself, but recognizing who you are instead. In this way, people can get to know you as a real you aside from being a writer on a blogging platform. I like your soft-spoken and ambitious character because it takes gut to be one. !PIZZA

Thank you very much, dear @dennnmarc for your kind words.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@dennnmarc(4/5) tipped @fantom22 (x1)

Join us in Discord!