You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 28: The gift

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Me warming up the audience with some piano, bigtom13 on the maracas and then the main event, you on the piano...Who wouldn't pay $400 a ticket to see that!

By the way, I saw you wandering about at HiveFest but couldn't catch you as I was deep in a chat with someone at the time. I hope to run into you on the second day...Unless you only speak Spanish and then...Well, I'm afraid my Spanish is terrible...Meaning I know none.

Sort:  

If @bertrayo writes good stuff about us, then people would pay even more 😂

Haha I can communicate in 4 languages, one of them English (with accent hahaha but ok) , don't worry. Yes, I was there, by side when you was talking to riverflows if I remember well the username, I didn't want to interrupt.. and then you disappeared 👀

Writing good stuff is the first step to get the concerts in place. What comes after will help to get more concerts!

I speak four languages too. English, Australian, Swear and American. Well, five if you count the international of love. 🤣

Hehe 😂 omg, the third one 😂

epic 😜

Lol.

That third one is special. 🤣

I can tell for a fact that @galenkp is able to swear like a sailor.

Oh yes, he is certainly able to...But knows when not to. :)

Some times I do, some times I don't. Basically depends on just how lit off I am.