Sort:  

image.jpeg

Cake! I made this Black Forest cake last night for a birthday! Who knew it was yours!

Lol...Now I feel bad swearing in my comment above yours...Makes me feel like a naughty little boy but...

Legit looking fucken birthday cake! (Oops, I did it a again). Seriously though, I'm dropping by your house for tea and cake when I'm in the States. You do the cooking, I'll do the eating.

Two years of #weekend-engagement topics huh? Who would have thought. Thanks for the comment. I'll day dream about the cake.

:) You are incorrigible. With a deal like that, who could resist? The cake was actually pretty good and the whipped cream is still standing up 100%.

< You are incorrigible.

Yes, but I own it.

The cake was actually pretty good and the whipped cream is still standing up 100%.

You're just teasing me now.

Yes. But I'll own that one.

😀

Cake for the win! This is a perfectly good reason to have some. Congrats Galen!