You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE104] Weekend-Engagement concept (TWO YEARS OLD)

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

Yeah, those comment threads were awesome right? I enjoyed it. It's been copied now, the same sort of thing which is one of the reasons I changed it up. I like the concept I have now though also, it get's some good posts onto the blockchain.

I didn't flay last week, someone up there got covid.

https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@galenkp/didnt-fly-but-soon-will

I'm flying tomorrow (Sunday) for a week though.

I hope you have a good weekend Swigles! 😘

Sort:  

You know what? I remember that now that you say that and I forgot. I even commented on the post!

Oi!

I'm losing it, Galen.

Have a nice flight and have a wonderful time. You deserve a wonderful time right about now.

I'm losing it, Galen.

We all are Swigs. Little by little. 😜

Thank you, I look forward to some time in a different place and whilst I'll have to work during the day I'll get the nights to myself and that'll be nice.

Alone time. What's that like?

Haha, well based on that comment I'd suggest that you need to find some, urgently, and find out.