You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE104] Weekend-Engagement concept (TWO YEARS OLD)

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

Road trips like this are amazing experiences and, for me, preferable to flying in to different places as there's a lot to see on the way. If you get to write about it I'd be pleased to have it entered for the #weekend-engagement. As a potential, first time participant, just follow the guidelines in this post and you're gtg.

Sort:  

Yes, the rules seems fairly straight forward. Only potential problem is time. Wife is travelling on business to Abu Dhabi on Sunday for 2 weeks, and I will have to take care of the kids. Lots of logistics this weekend!

Haha, well considering that I think you'll have your hands full.

I'm travelling for work tomorrow for a week myself, to Brisbane, and I'll be flat out over the next week. I'll try and keep consistent here on Hive but I'll have to prioritise work. Let's see how it goes.