Sort:  

The past two weeks...draining... physically, mentally... Moved to the UK two weeks ago and it's the settling phase we are in... house..Airbnb...culture shocks hahahaha... It's going great and oh...the weather...goodness! Freaking cold 😂😂🤣😂🤣

Glad you've been good sir. I missed engaging you, really. Hopefully would be back soon to that.

I didn't know you moved to the UK. Good luck with it mate, it sounds like a bit of an adventure. And...you think it's cold now? Just wait. 😂

😂😂🤣😂😂🤣 this is exactly what everyone is telling me that I should just wait...they told me I haven't seen cold yet 🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂. It's a mixture of adventure and working hard hahahaha... Started work already and that's why I've been inconsistent. I believe when I get a hang on things, I will fit things better. Thank you sir. How is work too?

Well, you'll find out soon enough and hopefully you've got a warm jacket or two, possibly to wear at the same time.