You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE79, Hobbies: Naturism

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

What a great post mate! Loved it! Thanks for the image-disruptions also, greatly appreciated...Who knows, without those black squares and stars...Maybe this post might have earned $1000 though! Lol.

I'm not a nudist, but I spend a lot of time in very remote places camping, trekking and hiking and have spent more than a few moments with no clothing on bathing in steams, lakes and the like...Also standing at the fire drying off. Such a good feeling. It's freeing and sort of primal.

This is an awesome entry mate, thank you for baring yourself for the blockchain and giving us the naked truth about your hobby.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! And yeah, maybe the uncensored version would garner more lol, but I figured I'd play it safe with this community. Nudism isn't about offending people, and sometimes that means covering up to show respect.
I'm glad to hear you get nekkid time on your various outdoor adventures. Maybe you're a nudist and you just don't know it yet 😁

A closet nudist you think? Well, it's possible. I mean, it's actually a really nice sort of feeling as you say, and know well. Let's just say I'm a behind closed doors nudist...And a well away from anyone in the wilderness nudist. If the shoe fits huh?

I appreciate that you showed some restraint...I have seen your post feed and see it's not always a thing, but in my community I'd probably have had to say something. You know?

Also, great tag line on your account: Saving nudism from the crazies...

You're a good egg mate. Keep it up.