You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 28: The gift

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Hey mate, it is exactly the thought that counts which was the driving factor behind my topic this week. I'm glad you got involved, it speaks well of those who do, for the fun and engagement of it but also to show some gratitude for the person/people they send a gift to here, virtually.

So, silver huh? You're talking my language my man. And the cheetah...Well, I have a foot race lined up against one as you know...Don't worry, the G-dog will win...I've been training.

I hope doomsday doesn't come, or if it does I survive, because I want to be able to say I told you so to the world, but if so, silver will come in handy, so thank you. You're a champ you know - Best wishes to you and Pooky.

!ENGAGE 25