"I don't understand people who..." [WE114] Weekend-Engagement

Post Instagram (3).png

Cartoon images courtesy of TOONME.COM

I don't understand people who make noise when they consume soup. Yes, when they absorb it and make a squeaky sound. That sound is totally unpleasant and as far as I was educated it is a rude gesture.

I also don't understand people who talk when they are eating or better expressed when they have food in their mouths. First of all, you can't understand what they are saying, and secondly, how unpleasant it is to see the half-chewed food in their mouths; another rude gesture.

But I definitely don't understand people who get up in the morning and for no reason get up in disgust, fighting with life, with their faces tied up as we say around here.

I don't understand people who spend all day full of annoyances, full of hatred towards others, towards life. That does not lead to anything good, that does not bring satisfaction.

Post Instagram (7).png

Cartoon images courtesy of TOONME.COM

I am one of those who believe in the law of attraction, that if you export love, you will receive love and multiplied by "N" to the maximum power. But if you export negative things, you will get worse, you will not obtain good fruits.

Every day is a miracle of life, it is a new opportunity to make everything better, it is a new beginning to show love and empathy.

I don't remember waking up one morning full of rage, upset, or being ungrateful to the universe for giving me one more day.
I fully understand that challenges will always be present and that circumstances are always not so favorable for one. But those stones on the road of life are chapters in the book of learning that teach us to be better, to look more carefully for solutions to those problems. Everything in life is a cause and a consequence.

In my case, when a problem arises, a challenge of any kind, I sit down to meditate on the reason why it has arisen and what would be the best option to solve it or give it a solution.
And if the day is over and I haven't found the solution, I just go to bed, do my analysis of the day and completely disconnect. The next morning I woke up full of energy, with a good disposition, and sure that what worried me yesterday will be solved. The solution is always at hand, even though it may seem utopian.

toonmecom_3857c7.jpg

Cartoon images courtesy of TOONME.COM

I'm sure I'll get those negatives who will ask me how to do if the problem is a terminal illness.

I tell you that my mother suffered from breast cancer. She fought against this terrible disease and at first, one breast was removed. The doctor had given her one year to live from the time she was diagnosed. Well, the lady survived for eight years.

In her last years she was attacked by a brutal metastasis, but at no time did we see her decline, we did not see her cry or show signs of fear. It was quite the opposite, she showed us that the power of love can do anything and she always kept a smile on her face. It was that energy that helped her to contradict the doctor who had told her she would die many years before.

Post Instagram (6).png

For me that has been the best example of how to take life with joy, with laughter, with positive energy.

Death is part of life, so it would be absurd to think that we will never die.

So, why start a day angry, upset, or worried, if everything has a solution?

Come on, I invite you to smile with me, to live with joy, exporting love in industrial quantities.

Separador GerMan.jpg

If you would like to participate in this initiative, just click here

I invite @tibilopez and @maytom to enjoy this good weekend.

Gif Cara Color.gif

Note: All images are my sole property unless otherwise noted
Thank you for your visit and for your comment.

Follow me on: Instagram

I use CANVA to edit the images you see in my publications.

Sort:  

An example of how to lead a life you give us in your post, especially the story of your mother.
I know two very bitter and toxic people, it's quite unpleasant to be with them, the worst thing is that they are from my closest family :(

Hi Juany (@jcchelme).
When I get someone negative or toxic, I try to balance it with love, with a smile, but it is not always possible, so you have to stay away or avoid them.
Thank you very much for visiting the publication and for your wonderful comment.
I am at your service.
May the universe fulfill all your desires.

This expression are all round good, where I am to Start?, everything I see here have a meaningful to life.

People who talked when they are eating and some people who get up in the morning with a tight face.

In life there is karma and whatsoever one lay their hands on, same would be giving back to them.

Totally agree with you my friend @repayme4568.
Thank you very much for your visit and for that nice comment.
Good luck.

You are welcome, have a great weekend.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi @germanandradeg. Excellent publication that talks about life, happiness, hope and even bad education. You have a very fluent way of writing and a great sense of humor. Best regards!

Greetings Nelson (@nbarrios67).
Very kind of you to stop to read my publication and comment on it; thank you very much for that.
Best wishes.

don't understand people who make noise when they consume soup

Same here, I find it annoying when someone makes that slurpy sounds when consuming soup, it reminds me of the same sound a dog makes when drinking something liquid

Yes, it is quite obnoxious.
Thanks for stopping by to read the content and for your kind comment @kushyzee.

You have a lot of points and I can forgive those who talk while eating or make noise but those who consume themselves with hate, I don't know what or who messed them up that much for them to be like that. I can't understand it too.

Thank you friend @gingerup for your visit and for your nice comment.
Best wishes.

No troubles at all. I enjoyed it.

I am one of those who believe in the law of attraction, that if you export love, you will receive love and multiplied by "N" to the maximum power. But if you export negative things, you will get worse, you will not obtain good fruits.

Love your positivity! It's always easier said than done, I myself sometimes struggle to find positives in times of problems/crises, but I am trying to adjust my mindset these days. :)

Hello @relf87.
Thank you very much for your visit and for your comment.

I had a feeling you would write about this option. 😆.

If you knew my friend I deal every day and my mum even more with a person who wakes up upset, fighting for everything and it's something that he himself can't avoid, it's my brother who is bipolar, it's terrible to live with him but I remember that he is also a prisoner of his own mind. 😭

What a nice message and memory about your mum, she must be happy wherever she is to see that she left you with nice memories. @germanandradeg

I understand you, I've been with people like that and even schizophrenics and it's not easy.

Thank you princess for your visit and comment which is always welcome.

Hi @germanandradeg , thank you very much for the invitation, I really love these initiatives of Mr @galenkp , but unfortunately due to family problems I have not been able to be with you. I ancantó me your publication, I also do not understand those people who have no habits when it comes to eating, I find them very unpleasant. I also thank you for the invitation to smile with you and live with joy, exporting love in great quantity!!!! Happy weekend. 😊🙏😂