Oh, it's nice in the countryside... ❤️

IMG_20210814_110347_edit_37921865640045.jpg

Echo who is nice in the village Where time stops and we hold our breath where grandma at the same time goes home to eat fried slices with a little moss homemade lyutenitsa and delicious jam from the home garden made with a lot of love where grandpa did not make sausage on the fire We went for fish with all our love we shared our stories that we have experienced and moments that are remembered to this day and in which we like to immerse myself mentally because for me life in the village was told here I will show you a few shots from the village of a friend who located in the forest to Stara Planina in Bulgaria our small but great country

IMG_20210820_113116.jpg

This is the view from the terrace of the house which is just stunning because in the morning we listen to the roosters sing and wake up the village as well as us I adore this sound people I adore the sound and smell of the village I adore this peace and this value that citizens lack today No no that I have something against them but just this wealth and the peace we had in the countryside we didn't know What was worry we didn't know what pain was we didn't know what health problems were we only knew what real food is a lot of work with a shovel in the yard and no overweight problems and just somehow life was different was not so fast and dynamic and here now I will try to remind you how nice we were in the village

IMG_20210814_110423_edit_37914281258797.jpg

how the yard was painted with all kinds of flowers grapes plums strawberries fruits to want a man Whatever he wants to wake up in the morning and with the aroma of peaches to bite sweet and sweet and wake up with a delicious wonderful charm of love of nature's love for us of the village's love for us of what he gives us I just can't forget how much I grow up personally I always like to go back to those moments whether mentally or physically to go to the village to eat a little delicious dish from my grandmother's favorite and just to enjoy what I have now

IMG_20210814_110018_edit_37980090531703.jpg

I will never forget the taste of the real Fruits that my grandmother made me dig personally with her because honestly this is exactly what made us the people we are at the moment to appreciate to appreciate to thank for what we have and what God gives us from nature and from our parents Because nowadays everything is ready people and we do not realize how it should be made in some way to be thankful before eating each bite and to appreciate the taste I have this fruit or in general this food because already nothing is appreciated I want to share with you here that when I, for example, dug the vineyard with my grandparents and got on the machine that weapons with the horse that had to pull I think it was called a plow

IMG_20210814_110044_edit_37973852828058.jpg

And how the grapes were crushed in big cans, purely Bossini, our grandparents let us in and made us mash the grapes. I was very stressed but honestly together a very excited child who did not listen to anyone I admit I was not an obedient child honestly it was the right way grandparents to tame me ha ha ha

IMG_20210814_110224_edit_37943856285355.jpg

and the fried slices the homemade lyutenitsa I just don't have words for them I loved so much in the morning when I wake up it smells like fried slices or fried mekis yes unfortunately a little grandma likes to cook super greasy and a little not so healthy but still we were children and that's not us confused so much But honestly and at the moment I would not deny my grandmother some softies This was my favorite food people This was my favorite moment when when I woke up it smells like sweet softies of my grandmother and sweet homemade jam and sweet homemade lyutenitsa as here will I show you in the picture and you and your grandmothers cooked you when you were little fried slices they are made with egg and a little salt and sugar I want to tell you that they become great blunt slice in the egg and then fry on a hot plate become the most delicious fried Grandma's slices and especially if you have homemade jam or homemade lyutenitsa or homemade cheese and yellow cheese I just have nothing more to say Just and I will and the customs of life

IMG_20210814_105701_edit_37986392794202.jpg

IMG_20210814_110216_edit_37951969929103.jpg

IMG_20210814_105640_edit_37993316750972.jpg

Hey, that's why I dream every child is to wake up in the morning and have on the table from this delicious bombe delicious little sweet slices with delicious jam and all kinds of gadgets and whatever you think is delicious and you enjoy the sun on the sweet face that smiles under the rays of what you taste this moment when you wake up just to thank for the moment when you enjoy this rural view how the donkey child velikova and his dog looks at you kindly wants to eat with you because what do you give him a little too and he soul brings me nothing then when we were in the period of this village I must have fed the whole street with animals that came to me as if I were some kind of mistress of animals But in general I am in Lovech in animals and I do not mind feeding them with my food I love to come to my food with someone so I feel much better created when I eat because I know I have fed someone else

IMG_20210814_110056_edit_37966338734309.jpg

IMG_20210814_110126_edit_37959892411394.jpg

is friends I was pleased to show you my feelings and to try to describe to you this love I feel for the village And do you love your villages do you often go to your grandparents the wounds of the animals there and Do you like to smell of fried slices and homemade jam If so share your stories in a comment I will be glad to hear them and now I wish you much happiness love and many rural moments in the village for fish with grandpa or in the picture with grandma does not matter in life to be kind

Bye Bye from me ❤️

Sort:  

You take lovely pictures. That toast looks amazing. 😅

Thanks you very much for your positive comment 🙏🙏🙏

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tbabachev.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks you sow much @tbabachev

Nice photos.

In terms of the paragraphs there'a a useful grammatical tool I use sometimes called the full stop.

You might want to give it a try!

It is located on your keyboard - bottom right area, same key as the > (no shift required).

Why you don't try to speak Bulgarian Language...
And then let's talk...
Not everyone is perfect...
That's why you don't judge people for trying...
Thanks for the attention... Happy day. Thanks for the attention... Happy day... 😉