My love for her

Nature always has a way of making us comfortable and gives us more than we can imagine. There is beauty in Nature, each season in abundance brings different beautiful sights to behold. What I love in nature is her beautiful ocean (beach).

06A990CB-4657-454C-82F4-D7F77432B438.png

Because there’s nothing more beautiful than the way the Ocean refuses to stop kissing the shorelines, no matter how many times it’s sent away.
SARAH KAY

How I met her

I met her some years back, when I went for a trip with my friends from school. I did not have much fun with her because I was not prepared and I could not swim. I enjoyed watching my friends and various individuals play with her and I decided to join, I did not play with her, I was just standing at the shore and waiting for her to come kiss my legs.

I am the one on red and white cap😌
2D9B9EE2-BA41-4D76-9B7F-D00745832B15.jpeg

We parted ways after a few hours because I had to go back to school with my friends. So I did not spend much time with her. I promised her I was going to visit her whenever I get another chance.

8A9FE2DC-D6AD-4ABB-9EB6-D97E712BB557.jpeg

my love for her

Meeting her again I realized her potentials, that people don’t go to her for the aspect of I have been there. They go to her, because of her calmness, cool wind that Caresses your skin and the peace of mind she gives whenever you are down.

Realizing this I fell in love with her, the way the sand around her felt different from any other, her beautiful color that matches the sky, the way she says so much about nature, the way she moves, the way things around her makes her more beautiful. She gives me the space to be free and have fun with my friends by playing games.

D31049B8-E79E-49CA-BB7C-1FEFC5F4E894.jpeg

I love the way she washes the sand under my feet away.

7D8B64AD-F8E3-4027-B43B-506162549BC5.jpeg

41714D7C-68DD-42ED-B2BD-EAFADEB01B4D.jpeg

248803CB-C4D9-45B6-9D35-9F841BFE7B90.jpeg

C923EAD8-7649-4DBB-B473-B537E80A2DEB.jpeg

D3B97886-1360-4553-88F6-6C610CCFB243.jpeg

I got to snap on this beautiful rocks.

Sort:  

You talk about my sworn enemy with so much passion, I'm almost having a change of heart. Great pictures by the way.

Thank you.

Sworn enemy, why?

I'm scared of water

I’m not scared of water but I can’t swim lol.

Swimming is my favorite sport.

You should definitely try.

Not so easy at first, but when you got its incredible sensation. For me its almost like flying.

I Love swimming but don’t really have friends to spend time with in order to learn. I will learn!

Haaaa😂😂 sworn enemies? I see someone hates the sea lol.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @harnah12.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I love the good things nature brings. Beaches is one of them

Beach is a very nice place to be.

This love for sea eh! I am jealous lol.
I wish to have a chance with her too but too bad I am not even the outgoing type to even visit such places.
How nice to fall in love with the sea. I agree the peace it gives to one is second to none though some are afraid of the sea, just like my friend is and I am sure @wolfofnostreet too is.

By the way, it's your height for me🤭

Thanks boo.. You need to to there someday even if you don’t go too close, just to enjoy the calmness. And lovely view

Yea sure! I will someday.

Hello again,

The oneup tag is not a general hive tag. It is a community for NFT gaming and related. Please refrain from using this tag in the future.

I did not know about this, I will stop using it.

Okay, thank you for the advice.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @harnah12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Wow! Never knew there was somewhere that ocean does not exist. I also enjoy going to the river and lakes around my house.