A weekend with my family at the beach!

How are you Hive community! This is my first publication in this community, in this moment I will show you how was my family trip to the beach, specifically to Choroni, I hope you enjoy it a lot.

We started the day getting up early, more or less it was around 6:00 am, I was one of the first to finish getting ready for the trip since my parents were focused on the food to bring, while my brothers, well, they are just lazy.

We left around 8 am, the day dawned perfect, sunny and practically no traffic on the road. My parents have the habit of playing salsa at full volume, my brothers and I listened to it up to a certain point, then everyone with their headphones for the rest of the trip.

On the way I had a slight dizziness, but luckily I did not throw up or anything like that, we arrived in Choroni at 11:00 am and the first thing we did was to go to the posada "Cachama Negra", we had booked to stay one night, we arrived and went quickly to the beach.


IMG_20220102_141357.jpg

The weather was one of the best on the coast, lots of sun and lots of people which really surprised me a lot, but the only thing I didn't like was the wind, because as soon as we arrived and rented an awning, we literally saw how 2 umbrellas that were next to us flew away because of the force of the blizzard, and my mom got really scared hahaha.

IMG_20220102_160004.jpg

But otherwise we had a great time, it was already 4:00 pm and we went back to the lodge. In the evening we went out to eat, and my mom recommended us a restaurant where they said they made great and good hamburgers.

IMG_20220129_204338.jpg

All full and happy, we went back to sleep, and the next day we went out again, this time to the viewpoint, I think it's called "El mirador del Pescador", I don't know XD, and there we took some pictures between my brother Miguel and my dad, my mom and my other brother Gabriel stayed behind since they didn't consider themselves very fit people to climb it.

The view from the top is beautiful, I took some pictures in different angles, I hope you like them a lot.

IMG_20220104_115714.jpg

IMG_20220104_115724.jpg

IMG_20220104_115445.jpg

IMG_20220104_112058 (1).jpg

And well, that day we returned to our house, the truth was not the first time I went to Choroni, but it was a surprise to discover new landscapes that I had never seen before. My recommendation, if you go there, enjoy a lot with your family or friends, you will surely have an unforgettable experience.

IMG_20220102_221609.jpg

And here is my post for today, I hope you liked it, I'll see you again on a next trip. Greetings and hugs!

Sort:  

Views from the top of the hill are stunning, sitting on windy beaches never fun. Thanks for sharing your outing down to the beach.

It is a beautiful landscape, thank you very much to you!

Enjoy your new week ahead, refreshed after a break outdoors.

What a beautiful view.😍

I don't know the beaches of the coast of Aragua state, I want to go, but with someone you had a lot of experience driving on that road, I know it is very narrow and full of curves, just thinking about it gives me a stomach ache hahaha.

Hahaha it is an experience that you have to live once in your life, and more with your family.

Congratulations @hindusus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!