A letter to my future self [Week 130]

1.jpg
Source

Sep.png

Hi everyone!

.
For this week concept I choose the "Write letter to your future self" concept to write about. It was the most attractive to write cuz it's been a year, for me, of change a lot of things in me that I didn't know I have hide deep in my heart and now I got the chance to share a few words to my future me right now.

Sep.png

"From: 2022
To: wherever you need to read this.

I want to start this letter telling you that we didn't have a smooth right in life, we both know that, but we need to understand that concept before I start to actually talk to you about how life is now and what life should be from now on until our last breath.

Our life started in 2022, before that, we where dead, literally. We got a new life, a new chance to live the life that we supposed to had since we where born, but that's a different story that you already know. Since that year, we only had one mission assigned, forgive everyone that you hurt in any way and as many as you can, I started in 2022 and I hope you still doing that, cuz, this ain't gonna end any time soon.

We heal from that, we grow from that, we change thanks to that and by the holy grace fo God himself, we still have the chance to keep forgiving lots of people that we hurt in our way to get to the top. Also, I hope that you keep talking to God everytime you need help with anything, cuz I know now that he got all the answers, we just need to ask.

I know that we had a plan in life since we were young and I know those plans are now different and that's okay, cuz I know now that we have a purpose in this life bigger than wherever we could imagine and that purpose changed a lot of plans in our life, but I hope you still can enjoy and live the life that you where give know.

We both had some promises about our future and I trully hope that those promises are now alive and you got the chance to see then turning into reality. All those gigants obstacles that we have now, in the future are gonna look so small and you're gonna laugh about it knowing that we past the test.

What we have in the future, what you have now, is the result to my prayers, my tears and my faith, don't throw everything away, keep fighting and trusting God, If you do that, we are gonna win."

Sep.png

Happy Sunday!

3.png

Firma.png

2.png