Vows to my future wife [Week 128]

1.jpg
Source

Sep.png

Hi everyone!

.
Here's what I would write for my own wedding:

As trivial as it sounds, I did not see myself getting married, ever. I always thought that it wasn't for me, I thought I was not enough for someone else, so that chapter in my life was closed even before I gave it any chance to even be open.

I was not in the right place and I know that now. I was talking and feeling from someone else's words and feelings, not my own. Never knew in my craziests dreams that I would ended up with someone so amazing, full of God and ready to start a life as my partner, someone that is 100% in no matter what, cuz we know that we are going to face some turbulence but we are sure that we are save in the middle of the storm, cuz God united us for a reason.

And I know a lot of people say this next line at least one time in their life, but you truly are a gift from God to my life, I remember that he said one day that If I asked him to find me the right women that I needed in my life, he would totally do it for me, all I have to do was trusting him, that he'll do his job, I would absolutly be sure that he was going to find me the ideal person that I was craving to find and not knowing that I need it so bad.

And I know you know this but you are a answered prayer and I hope I am a answered prayer to you as well, all we have to do now is love each other, take care of each other and start the life that God had planned for us for a very long time. I can't wait to see how is going to be my life with you from now on; I know now that nothing would be the same after today and I'm thankful to God for that.

Sep.png

Everything that I writed there is the way I felt for a very long time. My life has change is this past year so much that I know now that the things I thought would never happend to me, now they can actually happend to me and to anyone that has the disposition in his heart that this type of things happend and I'm very greatful to feel that way now, It's not been a easy road but I'm more open to get what I was told I would never had in my life.

Hope y'all have an amazing weekend!

Sep.png

3.png

Firma.png

2.png

Sort:  

The idea of marriage has not been in my thoughts, however thinking now about what I would say at that time is a bit complicated.

There are so many things and expectations to put on those lines that I wouldn't know where to start.

You speak so beautifully of God's love and his blessing with this woman to whom you would give your heart.

Love is beautiful and you just have to take care of it. Greetings 🤗

Those words come from a process that I'm currently living, is like an awakening to a lot of things that I didn't know they were sleep in me.

God's love is giving me the chance to understand that I can get those things that everyone get in life, specifically, a relationship that lead me into a marrige that I never thought I could have, now I know that is a possibility and I have to start preparing for that.

Thank you for your comment, @maydelvalle.
Have a awesome and blessed weekend!

God's love is infinite and will surely lead you on the right path, I wish that your life is filled with his love and that you see every thing you want for yourself come true. Be happy.

Happy week end 😊🤗

What beautiful feelings you are experiencing since this new year, I hope it will last a lifetime and that together they will be able to break down any obstacle they have in their path of life. Greetings and blessings.

Thank you very much for your kind words, @floreudys79.
I hope that too and I know now that any obstacle can be destroyed with God by my side.

Have an awesome and blessed weekend!

Blessings for this union. I am always happy to know that there are happy couples, who truly love each other and find genuine happiness in being together.

Thank you for your kind words, @verdesmeralda.
I don't know that wife yet, hopefully, one day, she'll see this post and know what I was going through before I find her.

Have a blessed weekend!