You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE113] Weekend-Engagement concept

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

Oh, these are fascinating questions. I wonder which will have the most entry. Bed time stories perhaps? What if I sleep nude, should I take a photo of me or the quilt covering me? LOL! Just kidding!

Sort:  

What if I sleep nude, should I take a photo of me or the quilt covering me?

This is one of the best questions I've ever been asked on the blockchain although...I really can't answer it because the answer lies with the asker, meaning it'll have to be your decision. Having said that, I think you can probably work out what my answer would be if I did answer it. 😇

Let's see if anyone rises to the challenge and decides to claim the bonus points on offer. 😂

🤣 And this is by far the most silly question I've asked in the open. I'm now blushing😂

But hope to see some who will be bold enough to step up😉

I'm now blushing

Blush away, no shame in it. 😆

But hope to see some who will be bold enough to step up

I am hopeful too. (I may even have a list of those I wish to be bold...) 😬

Haha, no shame indeed. 😂

(I may even have a list of those I wish to be bold...)

Guess you ready know some who can😁

I better zip it lest I incriminate myself, or others. 😜

Okay. Let's just wait and see who will😉

You can do this my dear friend. I would be watching out for your entry. 😂😂🤣😂😂😂🤣Refreshing your page at will...in case you did it and get to read your entry in case you change your mind afterwards...🤣🤣😂🤣🏃🏃🏃🏃

LOL! Let me squeeze my brain out Ola :) I guess it got cold that it couldn't come up with something interesting, haha!

🤣🤣😂 just say the word and I will warm you out of that coldness.

Haha, thanks but no thanks, lol!🤣

😂😂🤣😂

😂😂🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂🤣 I sleep naked sometimes...but mostly in boxer short and singlet. Oh... My ripped abs 🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂

I knew you'd have ripped abs, like mine. 😉

😂 😂😂

Rock hard abs and next-level emoji skills.

I expected the emoji skills. I had to edit my comment to restrict it to the 3 I used. It was a lot before 😂🤣

What is it with you and emojis? You're addicted to them.

Waiting for your entry the Farmgirl😆